A resource for Baton Twirling in Texas

2023 - Megan Garcia

2022 - N/A

2021 - Alexis Tanner* & Hannah Kacher

2020 - Alexis Tanner*, Hannah Kacher, Samantha Kuntschik

​2019 - Alexis Tanner*, Hannah Kacher, Caitlin Stanke

2018 - Michael Lopez*, Alexis Tanner, Julie Griffee

2017 - Michael Lopez*, Julie Griffee

2016 - Michael Lopez*, Amelia Gomez, Cambrielle Gorham

2015 - Cambrielle Gorham*, Michael Lopez, Morgan Leach

2014 - Cambrielle Gorham*, Michael Lopez, Morgan Leach,

           Jacqueline Dorsch, Mia Lopez

2013 - Lauren Castellanos*, Cambrielle Gorham

2012 - Elizabeth Meyers*, Lauren Castellanos*,

           Cambrielle Gorham, Emily Capps

2011 - Elizabeth Meyers*, Lauren Castellanos*,

           Antoinette Rocha, Stephanie Iris Ladner

Prior to 2011, UTSA did not have a marching band or football team, so 2011 was the inagural season for SOSA!

* Indicates Section Leader

To view full results on your mobile device, please click the "View On Desktop" link below.

We are working on making this list as comprehensive as possible. If you are aware of any info that is not listed, please email Texastwirlcontact@gmail.com so that we can add it to this page. 

​Copyright ©TexasTwirl. All Rights Reserved


Univ. of Texas - San Antonio Feature Twirler History